Rancho Los Alamitos Logo
 
     
Directions to the Rancho Donate
Join Our eMail List spacer Facebook spacer Twitter spacer Instagram spacer

 
Calendar of Events
  Save these dates for Family Fun!  
Girl with blue hair riboon

Cool Crafts Roundup at the Rancho

Thursday, April 20 (1:30-4:00)

Thursday, May 18 (1:30-4:00)

Thursday, June 15 (1:30-4:00)

Thursday, July 20 (1:30-4:00)

Thursday, August 17 (1:30-4:00)

Thursday, September 21 (1:30-4:00)

Father and son with craft project at Rancho Los Alamitos
 

Scenes from Past Events at Rancho Los Alamitos

Site to Site: Experience the Rancho with Nannette Brodie Dance Theatre
Saturday, October 1 & Sunday, October 2, 2022

Ranchos Walk 2021 - Honoring Women of Long Beach History - Saturday, September 18, 2021

Photo collage of the Ranchos Walk 2021


Waa'aka': A Storytelling & Art Experience - Sunday, August 8, 2021

 

 


© Rancho Los Alamitos, 6400 E. Bixby Hill Road, Long Beach, California 90815 - 562.431.3541